Electric Vehicle Charge Points

Local authorities may provide charge points for electric cars at designated areas.

In County Carlow, there are 13 charging stations located on public grounds capable of providing up-to 92 charging operations. These charging stations are located as follows:

Four Lakes Retail Park, Dublin Road, Carlow Fast
Carlow Railway Station, Carlow Standard
Town Hall Carpark, Carlow Standard
Kennedy Street Carpark, Carlow Standard
Hanover Bus Carpark, Carlow Standard
Inner Relief Road, Tullow, Co. Carlow  Standard
The Parade, Bagenalstown, Co. Carlow  Standard
Shamrock Plaza, Green Lane, Carlow  Fast
Kennedy Street, Carlow Standard
Greenbank Carpark, Athy Road, Carlow Standard
Church Road, Bagenalstown, Co. Carlow Standard
Main Street, Borris, Co. Carlow Standard
Inner Relief Road, Tullow, Co. Carlow Standard